Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 September 2016
Omg, this book was amazing, and just what I know I'll get from Kirsty. I wanted a friendship story that became love. I adore affection and these two characters took it to the limits in their friendship. Kirsty writes in a way that has me wanting more, so I'm jumping straight into Free Falling.
If you want to read a book that is gonna make you feel like you're being hugged by a big warm chair, this is it. Althou you may get a bit hot around the sex scenes lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
Okay, a good start but struggled to maintain interest from the half way point. The obsessive Blake was a good angle which could have been pursued further. Clay and Riley made a good couple but it just seemed too perfect. Overall a good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Becoming a big fan of this author, this is a great book. The only reason this didn't get 5 stars is because there are a few typos and also because there is some unnecessary back and fourth when they first get together i.e. make out and then both fail to communicate how they feel and go back to being friends, this happens three or four times which was a tad frustrating. Loved the story and characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
I loved this book from the first chapter. It kept me hooked all the way through. Going to read Free Falling next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
This was a real heart warming story of how best friends fall in love. As much as a loved the boy who sneaks through my bedroom window I wasn't sure what to expect with this story but I was pleasantly surprised as this was just as good. This had me hooked from the beginning and it had so many ups and downs I was really hoping for a happy ending for Riley and Clay because they deserved one, the epilogue was just lovely. I can't wait to read what else Kirsty Moseley publishes. Go read this book, you won't be disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Great book. A great coming of age book for young adults to enjoy. Praise for Kirsty. Been a fan since wattpad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
I really think that Kristy Moseley is an absolute brilliant writer. I cried and laughed with this book and cell in love with Riley and clay. Definitely a must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
It was free. It sounded ok. The 5 star reviews I don't know why. I read half of the book and it was awful. Wouldn't recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
never read this auther befor so i throught i would give it a go and iam glad i did loved the book i couldnt put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse