Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
61
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2013
The scarf I purchased is a beautiful quality wool accessory, perfect dark navy colour and a wonderful addition to my accessory stock. Very adequate, but not skimped, size for either man or woman and a very reasonable price. Would definitely buy from this seller again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
I bought this as a present for my boyfriend who absolutely loved it. It's warm, looks elegant and is the perfect length. I've been looking around for the same scarf in different colours and plan to invest in them again!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
I was delighted with this scarf it is very soft and warm and the colour was perfect to match with my winter coat. Delivery time between order and arrival was also very good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Nice woolen scarf, long enough and warm enough while remaining elegant enough to wear with a suit.
Very happy about the purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Someone stole my first one so I had to buy another. Both great quality and really luxurious! BUY BUY BUY!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
We were keen to get a rope-light to replace the one we have had for years ( wound around our bannisters) in our dingy hallway. We especially wanted one with a soft light rather than a harsh led bright white effect. This rope-light was exactly what we wanted and it throws a warm glow which disguises a multitude of grubby sins on our stairs and landing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I am very pleased with the green scarf - it is as described and exactly the right shade of green
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
This was bought as a Christmas present for my brother-in-law. It is lightweight, as others have said but was still a nice product and I was happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
I bought this as a Christmas gift so I haven't used it personally but it was lovely and soft and I haven't been informed of any problems by the recipient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
when I took it of the package, was pretty nice but just at the 2nd time I used it, start give off fluff!!!
terrible! a completely waste of money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)