Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 May 2013
Delivered quickly, well packaged, works perfectly with the Nexus 10 and also Galaxy Note. You need to install Nexus Media Importer on your device to use this item.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2013
Allows connection of a USB flash drive to the Nexus 10. Discovered that it is also necessary to download the 'Nexus Media Importer' app to make it work.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2013
thought i bought wrong thing at first but works first class with my toshiba AT300se first class service will go with me when i take my camera as i can hook it up and check my picks on a larger screen now
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2013
Does what it says on the tin. I did have to go to Google Play store and buy a small program to make the Nexus 10 understand what was being plugged in though.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2014
This is a good bit of kit. Delivery was quick and it came well wrapped in a small package. Why not 5 stars? It won't be able to read and write to your USB stick or whatever unless you download Nexus Media Importer from Google Play Store; another £2.50 or so. Earlier reviewers on Amazon make that clear but the ad doesn't. Still, the total cost is pretty small and it's worth having.

To play movies from your external drive you may need to install a player with the required codecs. VLC Player is a free download. The Android version is still Beta (the site warns you) but it worked fine when I tried it first time today.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2013
Very cheap and works brilliantly!! Build quality is good and it ooks like another makers cable that 1 paid a lot more for.Not a lot more you can say about it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2014
Does the job efficently, watched a few things on the nexus with it. a must accessory for a tablet user
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2014
Perfect for connecting external hard drives, usb etc Arrived earlier than expected, highly recommend buying again from this supplier. Perfect for nexus
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2014
this simple adaptor makes it possible to connect to any USB device through the con point at the base of every device you could want
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
works fine for plugging external hardrives into Nexus 10 tablet as anticipated. received quickly enough too so no real complaints!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)