Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 December 2013
I loved this light-hearted, witty novella...the first of a set of three...cosy small town setting, predictable romantic storyline with sexual tension that doesn't cross the line into erotica - and all injected with a feel good Christmas feeling. Perfect for curling up with on a winter's weekend afternoon, under the duvet at bedtime, or a short flight home for Christmas! At the beginning, the alternative versions of some popular Christmas songs, as well as some typo errors towards the end, trip up the reader's flow a bit, but not enough to stop me heading off to download the next one in the series. Something to look forward to after a day of Christmas shopping!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2012
What a delightfully fun piece of festive writing!! It shows the true spirit of Christmas!! The characters are well rounded and believable, the tension between them increasing beautifully. The sex is realistic for the situation, but not full-blown erotica. More like emotional chick lit with sex. Thoroughly enjoyed this at the start of the holiday season!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2012
Good read, shame it was so short x nice for a Christmas pick me up to make everyone smile x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
Samantha breaks into a shop to change the Xmas decorations as an act of revenge on her ex. She usually a good girl but her drunken escapade lands her in trouble with Nathan who is the Xmas scrooge. A fun and enjoyable short story which will leave you with a real feel good factor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2012
good little story for christmas, grumpy man has his world turned upside down by a female trying to get revenge on an ex, going to the wrong property it all starts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2012
I really enjoyed this book. I thought the characters were good would maybe have liked the fringe characters to have played a bigger part but a great holiday read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2013
I really liked this book it was an easy and good read. Could have been doing with a little more sex in it . Still really enjoyed couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2013
I loved it my only complaint was it was too short and had room for a little more sexy behaviour, great easy reading a lovely Christmas story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
I enjoyed it, love story with a twist, nice easy read, would recommend if you like romance novels, not to explicit as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2012
Brilliant book, first book downloaded on the kindle for free. The idea of borrowing books is excellent. Would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here