Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2013
I was looking every where for some nice football nets for my brothers birthday. When I received these, they were great! My brother uses them all the time and love them.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Kids love it great for many happy hours in the garden
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Look great and easy to step up my 18 month old son isn't that interested yet but hours of fun for dad sure he will grow up loving these goals bargain for the price 👍
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
This works fine at the beginning for a game with the light ball included or a foam (Nerf) ball. After a couple of weeks use however the pole sections start to separate from one another on contact. I'm sure it can be successfully glued so will be best for those that don't mind a bit of DIY with an inexpensive purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Great for what they are. If you children are a bit older (my eldest is six and youngest 2) then they will come apart quickly buty are really easy to fix back. Children love them and have given hours of pleasure already.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
My 3yr old loves these. He is football mad, and constantly plays with them in the garden. So far, they have managed to stand up to the elements and constant use. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
Liked so much, I bought a second pair - I use these as drone gates, and remove the netting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
They are ok. make sure you use a light plastic ball. a real one will just brake it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2016
brought for a birthday present. And he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
xmas present for grandson hope he likes them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse