Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
Turkey Jumper, Size XL
Size: X-Large (44" - 46")/ Ladies 22-24|Change
Price:£19.99

on 3 January 2014
this jumper is original and got a lot of comments this Christmas season and was really fun for my husband to wear. it gets 4 stars as it is a bit scratchy, but did the trick with a shirt underneath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2014
Good quality, well finished jumper. Sized on the generous size, but better that than too small for ladies like myself of a certain build, who like a bit of space to move freely.
Such a shame I will probably only wear it once, it deserves better use made of it.
Will be interesting to see how it washes.
33 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2013
This was a brilliant choice of jumpers for my husbands Christmas night out were they were all to wear a Christmas jumper. Laughs all round and worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2013
The jumper is very good quality,However beware the large size is very large !!,I have bought large jumpers in the past but this is huge,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
The turkey jumper is great for what I needed it for, I'm chief cook on christmas day so I thought the turkey on the front was very apt,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2013
Bought this for my daughter she loved it very well made thick and very warm looked the part for Xmas even looks like a turkey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2016
Lovely, original design jumper. Good quality and fit. I'm a vegetarian so the turkey will be safe with me this Christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
IDEAL WEAR FOR BOXING DAY PARTY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)