Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
47
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I think this is possibly the best colour I have had for a long time. I've had lots of compliments from all sorts of people, even ones I don't know.

Put this on around 8 days ago and it still looks as good as new. So easy to apply just 2 coats was all that was needed to give a lovely starry sky colour. Beautiful.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Great price, great delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Exactly as advertised, speedy delivery, great price, excellent warranty This product has met and exceeded my expectations. I love it! Do not think that you necessarily need to buy a very expensive product, this price has the same effect, which is definitely a product worth buying. Overall I am happy with the product and it works quite well. Superior quality and easy to transfer great item,does exactly what it needs to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Lovely sparkly colour! This is the first gel polish I have ever tried, quite simple to do. I did the first coat to just make a neat line around the cuticles and the sides to try not to get it on the skin, then the second coat to add more of the deep colour. Not sure how long it stays as I just put it on today, but it seems quite strong at the moment. Would recommend!
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Stunning shade of blue, with added glitz and sparkle. I have added some pictures to show the effect of this gel. 2 of these are in natural light, and just 1 is with camera flash. Effect was achieved using BlueSky base coat, approximately 3 coats of the blue gel and 1-2 coats of BlueSky top coat.
review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
I have tried a variety of gel products and can honestly say that BlueSky Gel Polish looks great and is brilliant value for money. This product does appear quite gloopy in the bottle, but once you start painting it goes on very easily, I think it's just the glitter that makes it slightly thicker than ones without. I applied two coats and it really does look the same as the picture!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
FAB COLOUR, CANT FAULT IT. WELL WORTH MONEY. LOOK AMAZING WHEN ON. DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY IT IS FAB.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Varnish seemed a bit thick and gloopy but with careful application, went on fine and gave a really nice finish - especially for a party night.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
The polish is a litttle bit thick to apply but looks fine once its on. I would buy Bluesky again :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
i had so many complements on this colour! so sparkly and i love anything blingy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)