Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
21


on 4 January 2017
It's about time that this artist came up with some original material. It's a shame because he is a good singer who needs a good song writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Michael Bublé does Christmas songs very well. He has a smooth, mellow voice which makes you feel you're right in front of the fireplace with your family and friends. This is an excellent version of the song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2015
Good choice music is so sweet n cosy l'm will give 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
For my wife who loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2015
was ideal when I was adding it to my xmas photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2014
Enjoyed the easy listening of Michael Buble in this Christmas rendering ,would recommend this purchase for the current download price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2013
He just gets better and better folks, I see him smile when I listen to that wonderful voice. Merry Christmas everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
Love it. Definitely worthwhile buying. Would recommend to anyone that is unsure about buying his whole album like I was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)