Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
559
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2017
Great frame, good value for the money! Quick delivery and very impressed with the brilliant packaging (pictured). Love how many different sizes are available. Only thing I would like to point out, is that the lovely 'wooden' texture is only a vinyl wrapped around the structure of the frame, (pictures show a close up of the vinyl join) but it is very well done. I don't think the normal consumer would notice, but being a graphic designer this is something I can't miss. Not sure if this point is stated in the description but I think it should be! Over all very impressed with product and I ordered a 2nd frame.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
Perfect with the A4 IF poem. A little bit tricky to bend back the little metal clips that secures the back in place - I used a letter opener to bend all the clips back to remove the backing card - slid in the parchment - and then simply pressed them back with my thumb. See photos.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
Arrived un damaged and well packaged. The frame looks well on the wall and although not wood and glass it does not look cheap and plasticky as some others do. I will be ordering more soon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
It's not 100% whats been advertised but it does the job.

The back of the frame isn't kept shut by a clip which is what I had expected, instead, it's pushed down by 4 prongs (see photo) which was annoying but it'll suffice.

Otherwise, it's an okay frame and I wasn't really expecting much for the price so I'm still reasonably pleased that it's not complete tat.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Excellent, exactly as advertised. Well made and is just what I need for my grandson's photo. Arrived quickly and very safely packed, thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
a fantastic looking frame that will enhance any picture that you put into it, so good i went and bought another one. please be aware that this frame is for wall mounting only, it doesn't have a fold out stand
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
Badly printed "wood effect" covering on the frame. Quality was so poor we sent it back (beware £11 return postage cost)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Very good quality/price ratio. The frame is made by plastic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
lovely frames, solid well worth money will be ordering more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Packaged very well but the quality of the frame is a little cheap looking. The description does say "not wood - wood effect" but even so I wouldn't have expected printed wood on paper stuck on to a frame. Not for £10 anyway. I assumed an imitation wood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 31 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)