Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
67
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2017
A really good album- great covers of "One Less Bell To Answer" and "It Maybe Winter Outside". Each memeber of the group has the opportunity to shine at some point on this collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
I'm going to be honest at first I thought it was good but after listening to it several thousand times :) it is brilliant its not just a Christmas album its for all those hard stressful days at work you can come home put this on and your instantly chilled out!! my favourite has to be ' History is made a night' and ' Light up the world' this one even has a little dance move in it!!! Not a lot to what im used to with steps but it fit the album perfectly! Bring on new music and dance moves!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
A different sound from steps but has some lovely songs well worth owning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
bought as a present sister loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Tremendous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
great Xmas cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
all perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
But I was a little surprise that no was the type of music that I expect from Steps but I like it!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
To be honest, I'm a little surprised at some of the vitriol in a few of the negative comments. I enjoyed this album, though as is usually the case, some songs more than others. The 'reviewers' (if you can call them that) that trashed the production values of this album, I can only say maybe you need a new sound system.... The first time I listened to this on the stereo in my car, I was more than a little surprised at how good it sounded. The voices sounded strong in most cases and I enjoyed the different sound (to my ears) of the backing music. More of a 'live' feel in many cases. I admit the styling of some of the songs has a more mature (re: earlier era) sound to them, but being an older fan, it just made those songs that much more enjoyable. (I especially enjoyed the doo-wop feel to the lead track. That was fun!) I guess I can only say that IMHO the album may not be their greatest in some people's opinions, but it is Definitely worth a listen to, and I am more than glad I bought it and will be listening to it fairly often this season and into the new year.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)