Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 9 August 2013
This book was informative and easily followed, a great pick up put down book. States fact not fiction has not been embellished at all, which I prefer. If you like short stories from a good variety of places which are all. from England which makes a change from America.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2013
It's fine if you just fancy a bit of a light read. Though there's not really a great amount of stuff to really get your teeth into.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2013
It was simple so good for a quick read.
Wasn't taken away buy it but maybe that's just me.
Thankyou
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2013
I loved every minute whilst reading this amazing book of real life ghost stories, if this kind of stuff goes on out there I shall be looking around every corner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2016
brill great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2013
i really enjoyed this so much i am now going to purchase the others. what did make me laught though wa the spelling misatke sin it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2013
Very informative and well laid out good read hope the rest of the book's are as good as this one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2015
Ok but for me, I like one story that I can get into and involved with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
I love this because I do believe in ghosts I've had my experience in the past I do also believe that every one has a Angel looking after them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)