Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2013
This toy is tiny. Not the 7" size advertised. It is actually 4.5" tall and a huge disapointment for my little girl. I think it would be okay for a baby but not an older child. The quality is as expected from Disney despite the size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
My new granddaughter loves her new Piglet, its a very cute little toy and perfect for a little one, safe for her to play with when she gets older.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
I wouldn't sadly recommended this toy its very cheap quality and doesn't really look like piglet from Winnie the pooh.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
These piglets are so tiny not at all what I was looking for. They are not 7 inches tall. I have given them to my grandchildren but I am still looking for an original style Piglet. Avery poor product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
The product was smaller than i had hoped and not very well made but will be okay for what I bought it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
perfect size to go with 10 inch other winnie the Pooh characters purchased- delighted with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
not as big or soft as thought it would be, but okay thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Very sweet and soft. Perfect for my 'Piglet crazy' daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
This arrived in good time and was as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
excelleny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)