Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • Fools
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
20
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£2.59

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
I found this girl randomly whilst searching Itunes, and instantly loved it. I've been listening to the album non stop for a couple of days now, and am amazed at the level of maturity this girl has - can't quite believe shes only 17. Give the EP a listen :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
this young girl is a breathe of fresh air,singer song writers in general in the UK get passed over for x factor trash pop, sad but true, Lauren like so many more UK solo acts and bands deserve better, so I recommend this EP to lovers of fine music, buy it now, then buy the CD when it arrives
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
It's a rare thing when something as pure of soul as this piece of work comes along. This is an astounding debut from one so young.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Get this EP and get it now - you wont regret it! Discovered this lady last year and now have all her EP's. Lovely voice and all her songs are beautifully sung and interesting to listen to. Look out for the other EP's and I think she is due to release a full album in 2015 so definitely one to look out for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
In my later years and it is great to hear the voice of a young lady who can sing without the aid of electronic support (Kylie do you really have a voice worth listening too!). Thoroughly recommended and cannot wait until a full album of new songs is out....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
If Lauren can keep this sort of quality up, then it's only a matter of time before she goes global. Three E.P's price of an Album no brainer really. get all three. looking forward to an album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Lauren Aquilian is a great artist, her voice is great I have the song on repeat along with some other similar artist. I find myself singing along to her songs already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
A voice and intonation that belies her young years. Tracks are very good but waiting for that one killer track that will give her the wide audience she deserves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Lauren has a fantastic clear voice, and these songs really show it. Fools is my favourite from this EP, along with Sinners from the newer EP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
love the songs and the singing. A brilliant 4 songs, love them all. Definitely a talented young lady that I will look out for in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£1.79
£2.59
£2.49

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)