Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
224
4.0 out of 5 stars
Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£6.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2016
This is a beautiful colour. It may not be the best make but I found it wasn't any different. Come well packaged
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
This nail varnish is really nice but I've found it looks much brighter in real life. I thought it was more of a pastel colour but in fact it's very very bright. Some people may like that face but I personally am not so keen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Love this colour, have worn this most of the summer and the bottle still has loads left. It needs 2 or 3 coats for a nice cover. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Just as good as leading brands. As with any lamp varnishes, you just have to prep properly i get 2-3 weeks wear. Great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Gorgeous only took a few coats and it is stunning. It is more green then it shows in the picture though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Really happy with this, lovely vivid colour
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
I bought this colour for my daughter, she loves it. Needed 2 coats to get a good colour. Nice spring fresh pale green. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Good gel polish and great colour. I recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Love this colour! Went on great although it needs 3 layers for a nice even colour (see pic)
review image
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
This is a really nice mint color, I really love it. I have worn it a couple of times, mainly in the summer since it is a summer type of color as it is quite bright. If you are into bright colors then this is definitely a good pick. The consistency is smooth and without lumps and maintains this consistency for several months providing you screw the lid correctly each time after application. I would also suggest to ensure that the polish is not stored upside down or slanted since it tends to create a residue near the opening hole which thickens and then tends to clump up, making it difficult to fit the brush in without the bristles bending awkward ways.

I think this color is perfect for those who love mint shades and you only need to use two coats. I would recommend to use this alongside Blue Sky's top and bottom coat, rather then CND which is a more expensive brand. These brands are equally as good as each other but Blue Sky is a bit cheaper.

Hope you found this review helpful, I have attached a picture for you to see the true color of the polish.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)