Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2017
I now have a toilet seat that doesn't move. Very pleased that for so little money they did the job. So easy to fit, I'm a 76year old female and was able to fit them myself. I would recommend to anyone.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Very useful, stopped my toilet seat slipping about.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Works well, mine still had a little movement (no pun intended :-) but was a vast improvement on the fixings that came with the toilet seat, so I highly recommend this set to fix your toilet seat
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Better than nothing but I expect larger bottoms to continue to make seat slip - must choose friends with smaller bottoms
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Very good service. Well pleased with item. Will recommend site to family and friends,thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Didn't fit into holes and raised the seat mechanism to high from the porcelain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Simple but effective. Sorted the loose toilet seat in a matter of minutes. I tried to find similar products locally but couldn't. Ordered online, delivery was quicker than expected (Royal Mail behaved itself for once) so very impressed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great job would buy again highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Great product,great deal,prompt delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Tried and tested and it does what it says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)