Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
27
Bruce Springsteen Men's Tour Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Beige (Sand), Large
Size: Large|Colour: Beige (Sand)|Change
Price:£12.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 June 2016
Great retro shirt and well pleased with fit and quality .I am a 38-40 size chest and have quite broad shoulders the . If like me you are not a huge black t shirt fan then this offers a totally different look and looks well worn which is the look I personally like :)
I hope this cheeky little review as been of some help and please check out my other reviews ..Thanks :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2016
Great t-shirt, glad I bought the medium as it's neat. Bought as a pressy for a S-M male. Good quality. If you don't want a tight fit then go for the size above.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2017
Bought as a prezzy,been washed few times now,still looks good,lost it's shape a bit and had to stitch bottom seem a bit,but recipreint happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2017
Soft cotton, and great for anyone who, like me, is a fan of The Boss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2014
got this for my bf,,, he loved it very much....still wears it a lot.... washed it many times,,, it still looks great....good fabric...very pleased with it, fits just as expected too....good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2016
It's pretty small for a small, more a slimfit. Otherwise it's an all right t-shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2017
The "boss" of T shirts - very cool item !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2017
Nice enough retro t-shirt. It's always hard to judge sizes as there seems to be no legislation on what small, medium or large actually equates too. If you are buying this I would say small is slightly smaller than standard. Decent buy tho!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2015
I love the sand colour background - the images were clear and sharp. Really lovely product and I was delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2016
retro look my husband liked it got a small he is chest 36"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)