Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2017
Grandkids love it, lasting well too, much safer than I expected. As a grandparent I was a little wary. However Ihad no need to be. No mishaps at all. .Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Bought for my goddaughter who is 5 she loves this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Well made going strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Best christmas for my 7ro she loves it x easy to ride x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
My 6 year old Grandaughter absolutely loved this and was able to master it very quickly. A really good buy .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Amazing!! My 4 year old daughter and 6 year old some love them!! Great exercise for them, and have a good brake at the front and 2 brake's at the back, definatly reccomend for all parents, but they are big so you need to store them in a shed or garage only downside. Hope this helps you if your thinking about buying one. Shin pads and albow pads also included
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Fantastic item, i was worried buying online and for a cheap price but the scooter is very sturdy and great quality.
I bought it for my daughters 6th birthday and its the perfect size
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Git this scooter on time it is for my granddaughter at Christmas so has not seen it yet, was e easy to put together so I know she will love it lovely pink
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
just brought 2 of theses for my two daughters aged 4 and 6 neither one of them had ever used a flicker before but was riding them perfectly within minutes was delivered very quickly before expected and was very easy to put together comes with everything needed well worth the money would definitely recommend
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
I bought this scooter for my daughters 7th birthday. It was really easy to put together (even I managed it). It is a sturdy and fun scooter. My daughter loves it. It did take her a few outings to get used to it but now she's whizzing every where. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)