Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
22

on 11 April 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
Weel rembered from the past. Gets most of his music on one disc.Good value in for the small amount paid out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2014
Very good selection, brings back many good memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
Marty Robbins, was amongst one of country music most important stars, he could sing almost any form of music,possibly the best cowboy western singer,only Johnny Western and Rex Allen,can be included. His love of the island music, again a smooth sound and the love ballads he sung with such inner passion, here in Marty Robbins was a born singer, he just had to open his mouth and simply sing...how many artists can this be said of. Alas Marty has passed, yet his music lives on, and will do for many years to come. You cannot go wrong adding this wonderful album to your collection, and at a price that is simply impossible to beat, 5 plus stars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2014
What good value was this download! Marty Robbins the original cowboy singer. There are many tracks here with some super melodies and the haunting "Streets Of Laredo." Great stuff.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2014
My Fav Country Singer, Loved it ye. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Best album ever so far i my opinion which is my most important.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2015
Never realised just how many songs Marty had recorded. There's a lot to listen to on this album, some which you would'nt normally associate with Marty, I especially like his renditions of the ones more rock & roll than his classic cowboy style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2013
This is a great buy and excellent value! A must for all lovers of the true country genre. Whether you are a country veteran or a newcomer to this type of music give this a try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2013
Takes a lot of beating particularly Gunfighter & Trail Ballads. Fantastic vocal range his singing seems to be effortless with no straining for high notes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2013
what can I say,great album from a great artist, have been a fan for a number of years and its great just to be able to listern to Marty on my kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)