Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2013
reflection is perfect, BUT- it doesnt stick good to plastic.ineeded to put some tape on my childs bike seat, on back so cars see us from behind. it sticks perfect to the metal bike's frame, but it fell off from kids seat. not straight away, but in couple of months all was gone. so just be aware. its perfect for metal, but not to put on helmet, etc.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
I bought this tape to stick to the bag I carry when cycling to make myself more visible. It doesn't tear very neatly and has fallen off the inside cardboard ring, but it works in terms of what I wanted it to do. It is a big reel as well, so I will be able to use it on a lot more of my stuff going forward.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I tried shining lights on this in the dark but it just isn't glowy. The silvery bands used on high vis jacket are much better. I wouldn't recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Really good product. I used this on my gate posts which are narrow and difficult to enter at night. Reflects light very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Easy to install but once it was on the reflection level is much less than I would have hoped for. Buy 3M instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
this is easy to use and remains stuck on scooter and bike throughout bad weather xx will be getting more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Good price, Good product, Excellent delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
It works wonderfully well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Ok but you don't get much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)