Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
18
Love Is Easy
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 6 February 2014
I adore this song! Such a happy, easy going one you can singalong to all day long. Really upbeat and cheerful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2013
I think McFly are fab and have doen very well for themselves,this is a very catchy easy to liesten to tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
I love McFly and this song is great; the downloading process is very simple on the Amazon system too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2013
i love it, the boys are back at their best. they have grown up but haven't forgotten their pop roots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2012
I really really love this song and the album art is really nice to look at while playing this song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2015
Got this because I love the track and missed out on the single at the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2015
I love this song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2014
not mine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here