Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
436
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2013
My 7 year old daughter is thrilled with this. She is a huge fan and it has kept her entertained for hours. Songs are very catchy, and I am finding myself (35 yrs!!) liking this cd! A must have for any one direction fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
I love this album. All these people putting this is crap one star I don't know why. If you don't like one direction then why the hell would you buy it? Anyway this is an amazing album and I can't wait for the next one!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
If you are in any doubt about the value of X-Factor surely these young men and this album will convince you hands down. Fast, fun, lively pop music really hard not to like. Oh and Mums and daughters love the boys too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
I bought this as a present for my daughter on her 10th birthday. She would like to say - " this was one of my favourite CD's and I love all of the songs on it - I can't stop listening to it" Katrina T
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
I thoroughly enjoyed their first album but this one is even better, full of classic 1D styles like pop/rock and rock-ish type ballads, as well as a sprinkling of dance hinted throughout.
Overall a really enjoyable album, full of upbeat, fun, catchy songs, and FYI not all of One Direction's fans are young girls, I'm a 20 year old guy and I really like their music.
One thing I did like a lot more about this album is that vocals are a lot more equally split, on album one we heard Niall and Louis maybe once every 3 songs, but on this album they get sooooooooo many parts its unreal and I was so happy because Niall is my favourite member and his voice is so husky and unique and sounds great on all the tracks, I'd say Louis and Niall get at least a few lines each on every song now, Niall especially gets's big chunks and verses so yay! : )
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Our son loves this album, great variety of music and something every family member to enjoy. It is a favourite of our 4 year old right up to Grandma who liked it so much went and bought it herself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
It works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Good cd!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
super cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
lovey cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here