Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2013
Another melancholy piece of magic from one of the most refreshingly original vocalists of recent times.An enigmatic start running into slightly more upbeat chorus than some of her other stuff,but still dark and moody without being self pitying.i think its great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
I am a fan of Lana Del Ray and so as usual her songs are amazing, giving this 5 stars because it deserves it as far as I am concerned. The MP3 Amazon Download process was quick and easy also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
This is my personal favourite, the 10 minute movie music video sold the song to me and the haunting vocal and amazing lycics showcase the talents of this amazing artist to the full.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Love this song. It has a great story and Lana Del Ray's distinctive vocal takes you away to a different place while listening to it. Could listen to it on repeat for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I love Lana Del Ray and this single is amazing, i listened to it a few times on repeat and loved the song. Her voice is so hypnotic and beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
This is one of those wonderful songs that suits a relaxed mood or a lazy summers day and feels like a soothing balm for your ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Great track, I would recommend getting the full album. I bought this with my voucher from amazon for previously buying music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I have listened to this hundreds of time... doubt I'll ever get sick of it. Great singer, great song. Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Maintains and extends the quality of the Born to Die Album. Not someone to listen to if you need cheering up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Fantastic song from a brilliant female vocalist - such a sexy sound - the album is well worth a listen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here