Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I first heard this over the credits at the end of the 'A good day to Die Hard' DVD and watched the credits through to the end to get the title of the track because it was so good. Having got the title I Googled it and watched the official 'promo' video (also brilliant). It's one of four (I think) new tracks on the new 'Grrrr' Stones greatest hits album, but as I've already got all of the Stones greatest hits on numerous other albums I bought the track separately and it's BRILLIANT!!! The Rolling Stones as only they can sound. Recommended for ALL Stones fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2012
Ok, they are never going to release another Sticky Fingers or Exile on Main Street. However, this track is surprisingly good. It actually sounds like they mean business & were not just going through the motions adding a bit of unreased product as a tempter to buy GRRR. It bears up to repeat listens & almost earned an extra star from me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Excellent return to form by The Stones which could easily have been a track which didn't make it on to The "Undercover" album nearly 30 years ago. Who cares about age when it comes to Rock'n'Roll, keep on rockin' The Glimmer Twins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
The Best Single Of 2012

Top Quality Rolling Stones, Top Quality Rolling Stones, Top Quality Rolling Stones,Top Quality Rolling Stones, Top Quality Rolling Stones,Top Quality Rolling Stones,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
What a great Stones track - Didn't need to buy the whole album because I've got all the other tracks I want from earlier releases - so this single was just teh ticket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Best Stones track in very long time - just love sound and lyrics - life in the old dogs yet - it's a download so what more can I say?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Reminds me of older stones tracks. Vintage Stones music for vintage stones fans. Long may they continue with this sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
The boys are back and in some style, cracking track, showing some of the younger generation what it's all about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Good track heard it on Die Hard closing credits and had to have it. Thanks for the efficient download Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)