Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9

on 14 April 2014
I think the heading says it all! Michael Kors is the "flavour of the month" at the minute where watches are concerned and this one, in my opinion, is the king (or queen) of them all if you love glitz. Got it at a great price and arrived soooooo quickly too. I`m VERY happy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2016
Absolutely gorgeous watch unfortunately a gem fell out but didn't have any problems with getting a refund. Disappointed it had to go back
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2016
Beautiful piece lovely to look at yet to wear it tho so hopefully the stones will stay in place as it came perfect and quicker than expect so thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2015
Love it!! I've had so many compliments! Very good quality not one crystal was missing, slightly heavy but you get used to it. So worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2013
A stone was missing out of the face.very upsetting as I was so looking forward to receiving it.
Sent it back .returned my money within days tho.which I was pleased about it was a lot of money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2015
Arrived slightly later than expected quality looking watch an ideal 40 birthday present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2016
amazing, I love it and very fast delivery. will buy in silver . perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2016
WONDERFUL JUST LOVE IT AAAAA*****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2016
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)