Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2016
2 DAYS LATE DELIVERY , NOT JUST VERY GOOD CONDITION , ACTUALLY RECEIVED NEW AND SHRINK WRAPPED , BRILLIANT PRICE , HOUR LONG DVD ALL ABOUT McCLAREN , VERY FUNNY , WITH JENSON BUTTON , LEWIS HAMILTON ETC CARTOON CARICATURES....
WELL WORTH THE MONEY IF INTERESTED IN MOTOR RACING AT ALL........ALSO BOUGHT TOONED 50 , THE FOLLOW UP DVD , ALSO VERY FUNNY , BUY IT , VERY CHEAP ON AMAZON.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
This is a disc of great little fun cartoons, based around the McLaren Technology Centre and following Lewis and Jenson.
Very entertaining - the only slight problem for me is the price, as there is only a total of about 25 minutes on here.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2017
Bargin DVD as a gift for an F1 fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Bought as a birthday gift for my son who is 8. He loves Lewis Hamilton so this was perfect for him. Arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
This DVD is pure genius! All racing fans will enjoy the antics of Jenson Button and Lewis Hamilton as they get into all kinds of mischief while testing out the cars.
This DVD is for adult and children. You must buy this DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Excellent DVD just as I hoped and expected. I have watched it several times already! Delivery and price were most impressive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Fun for adults and kids: A must for any enthusiast of Mc Laren in particular, with so many knowing "in-jokes." As somebody who can understand "Ronspeak" (but cannot yet speak it fluently), this was a joy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
My husband was surprised by this gift: Formula 1 cartoon? However, when he watched it he was much amused - we all were. Great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
My kids love this, it's funny and witty, beautifully produced....an all round win.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
I bought this as a birthday gift for my brother. He is a big Formula 1 fan and had never seen anything like this. He quite enjoyed it but in his words 'it is just one cartoon after another'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse