Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2013
very good, just the job to keep your screen looking like new, very good.
can't go wrong with this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
My wife bought these for her ipad and they have proved very good. Very easy to put on but don't rush it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Good product but when you want to swipe you finger there is a lot of friction so not good for swippers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
I wasted 2 of the 4 as I just couldn't get the bubbles out.... grrr. Why are these things so tricky?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
This is my first amazon review but I felt compelled by my disappointment!!

Only 2 screen protectors were received rather than 4, no cloth...so effectively LESS THAN HALF of what i'd paid for.

The protectors that did arrive didn't come with instructions- I checked utube for fitting instructions and followed these to the letter...the upshot was that that these protectors just aren't sticky within 10 mins I'd tried fitting both and they were both in the bin. In short, save yourself the expense and the wait...just throw your money into your bin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Still using the first protector, it has lasted really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Excellent product
Arrived quickly and went straight onto my iPad 4
No bubbles and easy to put on 5 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
very god screen protector
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
These came with "cleaning cloths" but these cloth are very poor quality and leave small bits everywhere. Suggest you do not use them and keep them clear of the screen protectors as 2 out of my 4 had bits from these cloths inside them as i peeled the protectors off.so when trying to apply to screen they formed bubbles.
As far as applying them to the iPad screen they are the same (and as tricky) as any of the others.
Quality is definitely less than the £15(no surprise!) ones in that there is friction as you swipe your finger on the screen whereas with the more expensive ones it just feels like the glass does.
If your not that bothered/picky and just want to protect your screen then with these you cant go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
Still as good as new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)