Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
370
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2013
Shoes arrived quickly and I used them for the first time on a recent holiday to Greece. They looked good and fitted very well, they were extremely comfortable both for walking and swimming........so why only 3 stars.....the in-soles kept coming out, they did not stop in place even when walking, they would slowly ride up the back of the shoe and after about 15 minutes of walking you could see it protruding above the back rim of the shoe.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Daughter likes these water shoes but they are only just long enough despite ordering her usual size, so perhaps go a size bigger?
11 comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Good foot wear, fits well and light except the inner sole keeps coming out when you remove the shoes, which is a problem
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
I have worn these for a total of about 2 hours and already the insoles have fallen apart. The little nobbles on the outer sole that are supposed to provide grip have already worn smooth. All in all these are very inferior quality and now I have to go and try and find some fit for purpose ones.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I bought these for a holiday in Jamaica. I was there for 2 weeks and wore these twice for snokelling and once for sitting in a tube down a river. Hardly heavy usage and yet these things are ready for the bin now.
They looked good and promised lots but turned out to be poor quality and wore out very quickly.
Not recommended.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
These are the worst thing I have bought from Amazon. I am disabled and only bought them to put on after I get down to the pool and stop my feet getting burned as I walk the 2 metres to the steps and then swim, one month on and the sole has almost worn through ...do not waste your money :(
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Comfy and stayed on in the water, could not have gone in the sea without them.
Recommend them to anyone!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
My daughter likes wading in streams & dipping in ponds to see what wildlife she might find. I worry about broken glass & rusted metal & these shoes have a nice tough nubbly non slip sole that provides at least some protection. So I can stop being a worry wart & my daughter can have a fun childhood.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Both my 11 year old daughter and I love these shoes. I was a bit wary of buying them as you can never tell if they are going to fit. They fit according to your actual shoe size and they are not too tight but not too loose that they fall off. The colour is fantastic. THey are very lightweight on your feet and my daughter said that she did not know that they were on her feet whilst she was swimming.

If you are at the beach they are a great protection on your feet especially if there are sea urchins about or pebbles on the beach. Also great for clambering over rocks as they grip very well.

The service was very speedy as well, so I would recommend the supplier too.

Superb product for many different usages in and around the water.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Needed shoes for holiday as there were stoney beaches. Really comfortable, good fit and ideal for what I wanted. Would recommend.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)