Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2015
Bought these to put into a Christmas 'Shoe Box' for a local charity that works with homelss people. I tried them on when they arrived and they fitted me OK as I take a 71/2 size glove. I hope they will keep the hands of the ' young adult male' warm as that is who my box was aimed at.
For the price they were a reasonable quality and not hardly any loose threads to come undone. Limited to black. only. Another brand had colours but for some reason all colours are more expensive.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Tempted to give these five stars, because they're so nice to wear and great value. Only problem is they're not all that hard wearing, so after a while you'll probably start to find yourself with holes in your fingers.

The gloves' fingers. But you knew that, right?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
simple wooly gloves does the job
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2016
Roomy with a nice feel, not itchy like other gloves I've bought in the past .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Had them for a year, great product, nice fit. No complaints. I also get to make the joke that they're "Magic Gloves" which is a bonus.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Product arrived, feels comfortable, luckily not had occasion to use them as of yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Done the job as the puppet master
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Decent gloves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Rougher material than expected. Happy with the size! i have really small wrists and always find it harder to get gloves that fit around my wrists, these were perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
If you got really big hands I wouldn't bother. luckily I haven't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)