Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now


Well made dolls with very easy to move limbs. The three children crossing the sexes and age range is good
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2013
I bought these dolls for a dolls house i am making for my grandchildren,they are well made and do bend at the knee they are a good price and I would recommend to any one.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2014
Loved the dolls , like the fact that you can bend them ,so that they can sit around a table or sofa.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2014
I needed the little girl doll for a particular child to act out her experiences in play therapy. Cute dolls. Only criticism is that they don't stand up. She uses blu-tac on her feet when she plats with her.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2015
These are perfect for a dolls house ,
Excellent value for money!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2014
Arrived on time. Ideal little people for my young grandson's new camper van toy. Great success
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2016
Very satisfied - grandchildren love the new dolls house family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2016
Great they have got a lovely house to live in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2016
Super little family good value for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2014
excellent service and product thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)