Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
16


on 2 November 2017
Brought for my daughter who is completing 3rd year degree in ceramics thought it could be incorporated into her work she loved it delivered well before date indicated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2015
Beware - the postage/customs cost for this turned out to be half the price of the product. The 'deal' on this wasn't as good as first thought.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2013
This product is easy to use but beware like all art clays it dries quite quickly if exposed to the air. I used it for some earrings which I made in a class. I would use this again but care must be taken not to over heat it or it will shrivel into a ball!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2014
good price, arrived after a week but it was from japan
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2013
So easy to use and very happy with end result. Love making things out of it but too expensive to have it as a hobby, just the odd piece now and then.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2017
Easy to use and didn't find that it dried out quickly so really pleased with my pendant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2015
Takes a bit longer for postage but worth it as the price is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2016
THANK YOU FOR GREAT EXPIERENCE
I WEAR IT EVERYDAY!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2015
Arrived quickly, brilliant clay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2016
Very good - item as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)