Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 September 2017
It's ok ish very repetitive played for twenty minutes can't be bothered to play again yet another blockbuster spin off let down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
as described
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Epic! Nuff said
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
I like the game but sometimes the controls get wonky and the buttons won't respond and not much to save up for with your money all I'm saying is if you want a game were you play as a predator I suggest getting this but if you want a game that you can play as predator in and has more stuff to save up for and better controls get AVP evolution overall a alright game
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
It's such a good game very challenging the weapons and the game plays is amazing
I highly suggest you get it
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I am really enjoying this game. It is really challenging. Worth the money it cost!
Watch out humans! Predators rule!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Wow I am addicted to this game , it's a must buy, but it very very bloody and violent, . I like that. But if you want to you can turn off the blood
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
good game worth the money.Playing as predator is a refreshing change.takes a while to get used to controls if you are new to tablets
0Comment| 76 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
found game very entertaining , graphics good. very addictive to get to next level. my husband thinks it is an ace game.
0Comment| 68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
My boy loves this, finds it easy to use, i had a go, not a chance, leave to the tech kids!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)