Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 December 2014
overpriced. very few stickers and nothing to write home about.
my pupils were not impressed either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Really not value for money 1 sticker sheet for £2 that's a joke! Really unhappy if they has specified that it's just one sheet probably would not buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
The stickers were okay but add on the postage and it was not worth the money or such a small selection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Nice, vivid wee stickers. But the operative word is wee. I was surprised to see how tiny they are. Difficult to tell from the photograph, with no point of reference or comparison.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Very good, used to decorate a cycle helmet for my grandson.
They were a bit smaller than I thought, but suited my purpose & the pictures were good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Not worth the money. You can get the same in shops for cheaper. Thought the there would have been more and I thought they were bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
these where lovely,ive looked inshops and couldnt find,i did an alien theme birthday for my friends 8year 0ld son,he loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Not bad quality. Bright colours. Rather a lot of tiny stickers on these sheets. Delivery prompt. Would not order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
great sticker set! everything what you can expect from the stickers :) lots of fun for kids as they all loves them :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)