Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2013
My kids love these Bobble bottles and it saves having to buy plastic disposable bottles all the time.
Would definitely recommend investing in these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
bought to replace original bobble filter the cap is a little harder to pull up than the first filter i had but it does the job so no real complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Spot on. Nice colour and works well, I have used these filters before so know what to expect. Makes my water from the tap at work taste much better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
What's not to like? Ergonomic, perfect and does exactly what it says on the package. Drinking water like good things in our family thanks to this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
These filters arrived quickly and are in perfect condition. I'd read several reviews saying they appeared scratched or battered, but mine appear to be brand new. The carbon dust that is supposed to appear upon first use did and I'm very pleased with the quality and the price. I'll definitely be ordering these again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
I bought these because a pack contained 2 filters and it was cheaper than normal, they arrived and was excellent quality just like ususal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
products comes in the original package
made of a very good quality material
could allow choosing colours
very fast shipment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Waited five weeks for delivery, the filters do not fit a normal bobble bottle, there is no grip they just slide on and off. Useless!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I love these (with the Bobble). So easy to now have filtered water. And the fact they last so long too is great. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Use my bottle at work and play. Refill filters needed every 300 refills so this is potentially a year's supply for my work bottle.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)