Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2015
absolutely perfect.. couldn't be happier .. i got these (2) as an alternative to side tables as i needed more storage.. One holds my cds..perfect and i can lock them up...the other holds my magazines, paper, books etc.. handy next to settee and also make good lamp tables for reading..easy to put together the plans are perfect and all holes are in right place so easy a pensioner like me can do it. lovely colour and matches my computer desk perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Purchased this to add to my Piranha computer desk, mainly to fit my printer in and keep my stationary etc. As with the desk it is of good quality and easy to put together, only took me an hour and that's with a tea break. It was just the right size to fit into the space I had, so Brill for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Matches my large corner desk ideally. Very solid furniture and it was extremely easy to build with the set of excellent instructions. Thank goodness for the spare set of screws as I needed one because the head of the original screw was faulty. Very good company to deal with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
a well constructed cabinet but small defects came to light on face of several panels when constructing the unit, i can only put this down to lack of concentration by staff inspecting the finished product as packaging wasnt damaged during delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
A perfect match to the corner computer desk purchased at the same time. Very easy to put together, and very sturdy. Even the lock fits perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
looks great under my computer table and a bargain too very happy five star i might get one for the other side
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Very well manufactured - plus clear assembly instructions - completed my new office layout
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Great quality product and really clear instructions and packaged parts. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Will get more piranaha products, easy to build and great quality. Looks fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Item exactly as expected - great product and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here