Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
27
3.9 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
Brillant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
very cute christmas gift, was perfect for my boyfriends stocking! However very tiny so be careful not to lose parts under the sofa..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Got this for my partner and i was super impressed by the quality of it. It's a really funny gift for an office desk or just a sweet little challenge game!! Very happy with my purchase!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Got this as a secret santa for a work colleague, don't know how playable it is but it looked good to me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Really pleased with this and was really good for the price. I would recommend this to others who want something for a little bit of a laugh.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Bought this so my brother could take it work, but while it's a nice idea, you can't actually play it very well. The cues are so small as are the balls, that anyone with medium sized hands struggles to control the cue. I guess that's to be expected to some extent - but don't expect to get much use out of it, although it's a nice stocking filler for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
This is very small, so its difficult to actually play, but i have fun just attempting to hit the small balls. It kills time and is built well!

I would recommend to anyone who gets bored easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
What a smashing secret santa gift. My collegue (who is in a pool team) loved it and it certainly gained me some brownie points within the office. Absolute value for money and so realistic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
This is great little gift and lots of fun. The felt doesn't allow the little balls to move that far but you can still have a fun game with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
This is really, really small but was onLy purchased as a fun gift for Christmas along with a few others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here