Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
Hello Kitty Heart Shaped Floor Rug
Price:£11.83+ Free shipping


on 10 February 2013
The rug was exactly like the picture displays, good value and great size providing great protection to carpet in a child's bedroom.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
We bought this for our granddaughter's 9th birthday as she loves Hello Kitty and already has many items so we thought this would be a little different. She is absolutely delighted with it. It seems well made and a nice size for her bedroom beside her bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
This was part of a Birthday present for my Grandaughter,I did feel that it was a little small for a bedside rug but, other than that was a very good purchase hence the 4 star rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Not sure what I expected from this rug! It is much smaller than I thought but it does for the finishing touched to my daughters newly decorated bedroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Good quality and as described it arrived in good time and is an ideal size for a child's bedroom and washes fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Very happy customer exactly what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Not to big perfect for my bedroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
daughter loves it! good quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)