Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
R&B Club Collection 2012
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 March 2017
nice and cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
As always a great collection of music well worth buying. Order arrived quickly as promised. if you like this kind of music then add this to your collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a young person and he says he's very pleased with it, so thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
cd was a present for my wife could have had a load more up to date songs on cd but was lacking top songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
top DJ's with fresh visions of R&B - I've been an R&B fan for years now & I always love fresh ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Love all the music on this, really enjoyed it, love listening to it in the car on my own, loud
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
all good here no problems very good service all recommended...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
A brilliant album lots of good tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Another good one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
No comment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)