Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2015
The case arrived quickly and was well packaged by the seller. I bought it as a gift for my husband who works in construction and goes through cases quickly! It is exactly as pictured, with two slots for credit cards (my husband keeps business cards in his which is quite useful) and a stylus. The stylus is very small and difficult to use if your hands aren't tiny(!) but it does come with a little cord to attach it to the phone, although it just sort of dangles there and is in the way, so he doesn't use it. The case isn't particularly hard-wearing and probably won't last more than a few months but he does a manual job and the case will be put through the ringer! I'd imagine you'll get much longer out of it if it's just for general use. The case turns into a stand which has been really useful for watching TV on long train journeys or when staying in hotels etc. and wanting to watch a bit of telly without having to sit with it in your hand. The magnetic clasp works really well and keeps the phone secure. Overall, it's a great product for a reasonable price and I would buy another one if this does wear out.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
lovely little unit with handy pen /stylus for those of us with fingers too big for the dinky 5s screen.
Works really nice and the fold over flap to ensure the wallet stays secure is a great idea.
Only downside is that the stylus is attached very loosely by a plug in the headphone socket - would be better if it fitted inside the closed wallet but i have clipped it on the outside and am very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Love it, i broke my case on a trip, so got this delivered to my mothers for the next day, arrived on time, and is an excellent case all round, fits 3 credit cards and 2 cards behind the slot, holder is good and outside is quite protective, one of the best of these cases I have had, and I go through a few
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
photos don't show the silver streaking pattern properly, looks more like a tarts handbag!
Threw it away, not worth the return paperwork
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Not slippy like many cases. Very good quality. Was so pleased with the one I bought for my old phone I got another for my next handset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Loved this case for as long as it lasted. Looked very stylish and I wish they made it for the newer versions of the IPhone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
this is my second of these cases 1st one 2 years ago so this is just to replace that, very hardwearing and looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Very happy with my product initially - bought 2 with same issue. The plastic carrier that the phone clips into snapped. We are 40+ and don't throw our phones around so can only assume the quality of this plastic is very poor. Can no
Longer use with fear of phone falling out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Better than I expected! Great price, looks nice, I really like the snake skin pattern which is a nice detail. My cards fit easily into the pouch and the cover bends at the back of the phone so you can prop up the phone to watch videos. Added bonus is the plastic screen protector and screen pen. Great value, I highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Love my blue & brown case. Very good price but build quality probably could be better. Top right corner starting to peel a bit & that seems to effect the cameras focous & the flash glares back off the plastic (see photo) but it's easily fixed with super-glue. Still definatley worth what I paid for it, if I'm being honest.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)