Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2016
I bought this for my wife as she is ALWAYS misplacing her keys.
I wish I hadn't bothered, they are not very loud and seem to have a mind of their own.
Every time my wife picks up her keys they go off, they go off randomly and when they go off, they can't be turned off.

I got so fed up with it that they went for a flight down to the bottom of the garden.

Save your time and money, buy something else.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Having set it up and tested it all seemed to work well. After 24 hours the receiver on key ring bleeped continuously while driving which drove me insane. I thought it needed a new battery.so decided to change it. This was almost impossible as it was so flimsy it just fell apart and I gave up on it. I then decided to use another of the 5 receivers supplied. Again the constant bleeping started so I just gave up on it. Don't waste your money on this gadget.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Very disappointing , the sound from the tracker is rubbish it's so low you need to be within 2 or 3 metres to hear it, don't bother to buy it's almost useless.
Chris Harry.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Rubbish, only works when the key fob is pointing at the remote and within a 1 metre radius. Also, the little fobs break easily and start screaming on their own for no reason. This is cheap tat, don't waste your money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Easy to set up, and seemed OK to start with, but 3 units failed within a fortnight - continual whistling. Will check the batteries sometime; if necessary I'll replace them and try again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
total rubbish. too quite to be heard by anyone with even a slight hearing problem. waste of money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Each key ring broke after 3-5 weeks. Useful while it lasted, none the less
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
These just won't last very long.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
all key fobs work as intended, although the remote feels really light and cheaply made, thankfully it all works and is regularly used in the house!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2017
Not very good. Failed on several different tests.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)