Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2016
Excellent product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
These are not too badly priced. They are three stage which is very usefull. Both of those received were a little rough the first time I tried t thread them onto the lenses but afterwards they screwed on and off easily.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
sent from hong kong, well addressed and packed. Fits well onto the camera, and you can still attach the lens cap...seems to be well made, but at such a reasonable price , i,m not too worried
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
I am very pleased with my hood. It can stay on the camera at all times. Also the lens cap still fits on OK. Very good quality. Amazing value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
It is what I required and wanted it does no more and no less there appears to be no more to say
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
This product is great and works really well. The only problem is that it flew all the way from Hong Kong! Had I known that I would have picked another supplier based in the UK even if it had been a couple of quid more. This is not the first time this has happened to me.
AMAZON - YOU NEED TO MAKE IT MUCH CLEARER WHERE SELLERS ARE BASED.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
What an amazing camera hood! Three postions, the fully colapsed off, then two lengths of hood to keep the lense clear of reflections. It is threaded to take extra filters, and a lens cap. Best of all a wonderful low price, and a camera hood that does what it's supposed to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
The rubber keeps coming off the ring. Now in the bin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2016
Super and plays nicely with my additional filters (UV) and lens covers.
No sense of it falling apart in near future.
Sorry it's such a short review but what else to say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
good value hood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)