Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2013
It looks nice and is very comfortable. My husband was excited about having it as a Valentine gift. The only problem was the price of the shipping which was the same price as the scarf itself, unfortunately we hadn't noticed it earlier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
A lovely item although I was expecting more of a shawl as opposed to a scarf, it was for my daughter so size not really an issue, all in all happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
I wanted it because it was Robert Burns week. It is exactly what I wanted. It arrived within 2 days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
My granddaughter had "Tartan Scarf"on her Christmas list but there was non one to be found in local shops! I ordered this with apprehension but she was absolutely thrilled and almost went to bed in it! I thought the quality was well above average - very warm and snuggly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
This scarf did not disappoint. Lovely colours, very soft, great value for the price. Would recommend! Bought for Burns night party, but have been wearing it since as well. It is quite short, like a scarf, not a shawl just to clarify. A great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
I bought this for my boyfrieind for Valentine's day. He loved it ... he wanted Stewart tartan and is a great fan of Rod Stewart from way back. Most importantly he has used it constantly during the cold weather!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Excellent quality pure lambs wool scarf purchased for my daughter who is thrilled with it. Lightweight, soft and so warm and highly fashionable at the moment. Prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Good quality, nice design and pattern.
Swiftly delivered coming earlier than expected. Was for a formal occasion but now i wear it on a regular basis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
My daughter loved this scarf said it was one of her favourite Xmas gifts and she was given some really expensive ones, so I made a good choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Bought scarf to wear at Burns Supper. Will enjoy wearing it the colours are exactly as shown. Would definitely recommend buying it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)