Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
1,437
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style: 16GB, Wi-Fi, Space Grey|Change
Price:£345.00 - £349.95


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2013
Quality piece of kit and one of best purchases I've made recently. Ideal to use from hand held and easy to use and set up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Bought this for my son and he just loves it. I was afraid the screen size might b a bit small but it's not, it's perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
bought for my daughter
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Arrived promptly. Easy to set up. Enjoying using it. Easier and more compact than larger ipad when going away. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
brilliant present for my grandson also got whitw one for my grandaughter
apparently they have not put them down yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
I have been looking at buying one of these for a while and glad I did. Have had an iPod for the last 2-3 years but wanted something bigger and am very pleased only thing is all the family wants to use it as we'll now !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
All the features of its big sister & great big memory too! And it fits in your handbag. What more could a girl ask for?
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Came with US plug fitting. Luckily I have a spare charger. Also can't figure out how to change the German settings. :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
What can one say about Apple products that have not been already said? Delighted and would recomend. Kind of expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
FAB. Does everything it should.
Bought to upgrade old B&W Kindle ... Now I can see colour diagrams as intended.
I also use to build/maintain a number of websites and eBay shop.
Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 348 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)