Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
156
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£22.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2013
This is one fantastic quality Saw. Handily sized, excellent cutting speed. I find it so easy to cut through branches for my chimenea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Read the reviews and it lived up to the promise, small brilliant efficient and a great price. Got my hedge trimmed back no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Great foldin saw seen reviews of it as well as Ray mears uses it and can see why strong and light foot take up much space in bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I've got three of these and they have all given sterling service. They have their limitations but i've never had one break on me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
This is my number 1 work tool. I work in conservation and this is both practical, safe, and saws like a hot knife through butter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
good quality blade 7 inches long hard plastic hand grip do not like much but works fine overall it is 16 inches long opened out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Shockingly good at cutting firewood when camping. Tried a few cheap folding saws and eventually bought this - what a difference!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
The best folding saw for £20 you won't be disappointed use it as it was intended for it will give years of service in me bush
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Great cuts like a knife through butter,makes pruning your trees very easy handle is very comfortable to hold when using saw.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
The classic folding saw, for a reason.

Cuts well, no play, solid lockup.

Cheaper than lesser products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)