Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
71
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.99 - £22.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2014
Bought as a cheap pair of jeans, turned out to be nice jeans, the fit was as expected despite early reviews saying the jeans were really long in length, love the colour as well i bought black they come in jet black awesome.....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Sadly these are far to small in size I am always a 30 waist and went nowhere near they would have to be 32/33 at least to fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Better than expected quality, fit well and wíll be ordering more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Fit as expected and bought another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Love the jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Having wore topman and river island skinny jeans I knew exactly what I was looking for. I decided to go for these as the description fitted the bill and the price was reasonable. But when I actually got the jeans they were worlds apart from the description first of all they are actually Baggy! and loose. So i thought maybe a wash will shrink them and they'll be fine, to my surprise after they came out the wash they were stiff. They material they're made out of is not stretchy at all. Extremely uncomfortable to wear, felt like wasted my money. Went and paid £25 for a decent pair from river island wont be wasting my money on these again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Good value for money great jeans my son loves them ..ordered long as he's 6ft but they are a good 5 inches too long so be carefull when ordering length
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Don't bother buying the black ones unless your planning on dyeing them every time you wash them. After first wash I did, these jeans came out blue. Did them on a 30 degrees wash and first time I'd washed them. Very disappointed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Lovely fit and love the stretch however u need to was a couple of times b4 wearing it cos the colour runs on everything else u wear please don't sit on white or light coloured sofas etc
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
These jeans are such a favourite for my son he asked for another pair. Good quality seaming, good fit, good look if you don't worry about designer labels.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here