Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2017
The mirror to monitor the baby is fine. The remote is not responsive and the light is not effective. This product doesn't worth the extra cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
bought this mirror for my friends new arrival she is chuffed to bits with it says the mirror a great size and would recommend this product arrived very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Wasn't working when I arrived and I missed the date for being able to return so had to keep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Absolute load of rubbish. Fell on my baby the first time I used it as the strap won't stay tight. Do not buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
I bought this item based on good reviews and due to the fact it was the only product with an optional light. So firstly the mirror is very stable but it does take some time to install (my husband struggle with it quite a while, and it took several adjustment to get it just right) but once installed it's very stable. The remote and the light are simply a must - otherwise in winter time when it gets dark so early the mirror would have been useless. My son also seems to like the light and it grabs his attention when I put it on, which I find helpful if your baby suddenly start crying
Overall I'm very pleased with it - it's a very good product and it worth the few extra pounds
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Brilliant little gadget for the car journey. Our little one used to cry the whole time as she couldn't see us - all she could see was the back of the seat! Now not only can we see what she's doing, she can see herself and my face in the mirror -- I bet it is good entertainment. Very easy to fit as well. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Brought this item 2013/14.
Found that the light is very hard to turn on and off. This is a hazard when driving!
The mirror itself slips out of position.

Overall not really impressed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
In theory this should be a great product however it seems the one I received was faulty. Light would only switch on after a few attempts and would not switch off using the remote as it should do. As the product wasn't working as expected I returned to Amazon and received a full refund without any problems.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Unlike other mirrors, will stay in place and larger mirror means a better view of baby. Also the light is great for winter evenings and night time. Definitely recommend. Don't get a stick to windows one. I had one and it kept falling off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)