Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 26 October 2016
I love my Soctish Wood & Spurtal
It's really well made the Horn is beautifully shows the beauty of Scotland
The instruction are well ilastrated all in all can't wait for colder weather to cook porridge
Would recommend know before they are all sound out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
This is a great product, very well made, and looks much better than the image on Amazon. Good value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
I really enjoy making my porridge in the morning. Taste much nicer with the spurtle. And I enjoy using it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
I've bought this for myself and have only looked at it briefly. On initial inspection looks good but not sure it's work the amount I paid for it...... I bought 2 more much cheaper Spurtles for other people, so time will tell if this one is worth spending so much more money on. Well packaged though and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2017
I know there are much less expensive alternatives but I use this every day and get pleasure of the look and feel of this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Very nice spurtle bought for a xmas gift. Smooth wood and nicely carved horn handle.Has been used daily since xmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Oh yes do I love my spurtle, in constant use, exactly what I had been looking for for some time and here it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Its beautifully made and I like using it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)