Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 May 2017
This fits my iPad mini 2 perfectly (including camera and controls), has a lovely soft velvety fabric on the inside and swivels smoothly. Excellent value for the price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
This case was delivered quickly. I got this for my daughters ipad mini and she is quite pleased with it. It is a good dark blue colour and it was easy to fit onto the ipad. The cut outs are in the right place so everything is still accessible. It turns and stands well so seems a good case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
As long as you keep it closed with elastic round it , then its fine. However it doesn't hold the ipad in firmly and kept falling out. ( I suppose you get what you pay for!!) Had it for about 6 months but got fed up with it falling out so brought different style .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Not as sturdy as I thought it would be. The edge of the iPad slips out of the groove too easily, so needs to be held carefully. But for the price it's OK as long as you are gentle with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2016
Does NOT fit my iPad so. Have donated it to my local Charity Shop.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
Good for 1-2 months than fall apart
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 22 April 2017
This case is the average cheap flip case that could be purchased. It protects the device and it can also transform it into a stand. Comes with a stylus also for better use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Unfortunately it fell apart after one day so need to buy another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Looks good have used it since purchasing seen nothing better Great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Frayed and falling apart after 6 months. Not a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)