Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
48
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2016
Great for my son who is disabled. He loves Mr Tumble.Good quality board and bright colours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
My daughter has a severe learning disability due to a genetic disorder. I bought these to assist with her continuous learning and as a game we can play together. I am not disappointed. As she loves Mr Tumble she loves the game too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Really cute, fun and cheap!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Helpful for non verbal child,fun game xx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Bought two of these for my 21 month old and her little friend and they are a big hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
The cards are nice. The pictures and signs are great. But the pack contains 3 of some and only one of some others (8 to be precise). You can't learn to play pairs when the pack doesn't contain pairs. Very frustrating!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
These cards are great - the quality is excellent and even has sign language on each card. Free postage made this an absolutely great buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
Lovely set of cards, good size and nice thickness and my 18 month old is already able to recognise the pairs, even the different expressions from Mr Tumble. Two small complaints: 1. The box isn't very robust so we have thrown that and used another box to keep the cards in. and 2. Some of the card choices seem odd e.g. 'Cliff Tumble' is a card, might have been better to have a few more tumble-related everyday objects such as tumble ted or grandad's watering can.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
My 3 year old loves this game. Once shown how to match - we play it as you would play snap -and taught that when she matches she takes all the cards we have good fun whilst also teaching her to play fairly and take her turn. Speedy delivery well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Purchased for Xmas for my 20 month old. We play loads of different games with these cards, mostly to do with finding pairs, but he is also learning how to do the signs that are shown on each one. A great present for any Mr Tumble fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)