Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
19
Dew Women's Twist Surround Sterling Silver and Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings
Style: Twist Surround|Change
Price:£11.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 June 2017
Present but they are really pretty, just the right size and make a lovely gift. Highly recommended! Also great price and speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2017
After reading previous reviews I was hopeful however I was really disappointed when they arrived as they were tarnished and didnt look new..they were a gift so didn't have time to send back and had to Polish them the best I could with my silver cloth but wouldn't order from that merchant again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2012
These are very elegant earrings, they have a long stem which is very comfortable and secure as I tend to lose my earrings, they are excellent value, would definitely recommend them
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2014
Very pretty, quite small, just right for granddaughters first grown up earrings.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2014
Understated but gorgeous. These look more expensive than they are and are just timeless.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2015
Really pretty, good quality. Bought as a gift and recipient loved them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2014
Really nice good size bought for xmas present .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2016
I bought these earings as part of my 15 year old daughters Christmas presents. They are very delicate so you have to be careful with them. They are very pretty and look lovely on, They are classy and eye catching. They are very good value for money and my daughter hasn't taken them off since she got them which is always a good sign. I have marked them 4 stars only because I was promised delivery before Christmas but they got lost and had to be resent so arrived late. I would definitely order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2016
These are lovely earrings and I have no doubt the recipient of the gift will like them. Arrived right on time and they seem to be really good quality. However, I have to mention that they are much smaller than they seem in the photos. They are beautiful and dainty so not necessarily a bad thing, though the proportions of the pearl are also off on the photos - it's teeny tiny. I would still recommend with this in mind, it's just not quite as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2015
I wear they a lot
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)