Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
36
3.8 out of 5 stars
uberfun Tea for One Tea Set, White
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 April 2017
Lovely product but the saucer had been smashed during the delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
This was broken on arrival please can someone advise what to do thank you
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Nice stylish set, and will match well with other kitchenware easily.... but it is most definitely NOT Bone China. It is actually a mis-leading item listing from the seller (naughty)! And it is listed as 'HONEST Tea for One' - except it's not so honest in the description! For that reason I have only given it 3 stars.
Anyway, it suits the purpose for which it was purchased, but there will not be the nice 'chink' from the tea cup you get with china.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
The pot is very elegant and light, but I think that that is its drawback. I think the wall material is too thin and so it does not retain any heat, so it gives me the impression (by the taste of the tea) that the water cools down faster than it should as the tea brews. Also a fact that I couldn't find anywhere, the pot has a two-cup capacity. I would not recommend this to somebody who is fussy about tea.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Very pleased with the product at the price. However, I was expecting 'bone china' (although probably shouldn't have at the price). The item is quite a decent quality but not bone china. Still satisfied, but would have loved it to be bone china. When Teapot is filled it will give two good sized cups of tea. Keeps tea hot enough for the second cup too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
love it , slightly thicker china than i thought it would be, but perfect
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This was purchased as a gift for a member of my family, who has suddenly become a tea drinker,
i am sure she will love it. I was very pleased with this item and it was very securely packed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Present for my father, he was very pleased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Bought as a gift so difficult to comment. Met expectations however for a pot and cup for one in plain white. Good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
The tea set looked very nice but came broken so asked for refund. It is packaged well on the outside but poorly packed inside the box which is why it came damaged. Advice would be to protect everything with bubble wrap in the box and not protect the outside of the box with bubble wrap, otherwise I would have given you 5 stars. As it is, I can't use it and didn't want to get another incase the next one came broken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)